EUROPE

LED BASED SYSTEMS

LASER BASED SYSTEMS

Nikon Instruments Europe

For LED Based Systems Only
Nikon Instruments Europe BV

Christelle Rosazza – European Product Specialist
E-mail: Christelle.Rosazza@nikon.com
Phone: +31207099500
https://www.microscope.healthcare.
nikon.com/en_EU/

CAIRN Research (UK) Ltd.

Cairn Research Limited, Graveney Road, Faversham
Kent ME13 8UP

Jeremy Graham
Managing Director

Free Phone: 0845 330 1267 (UK Only)
Tel: +44 (0) 1795 590140
Fax: +44 (0) 1795 594510
Website: www.cairn-research.co.uk/
E-mail: j.graham@cairn-research.co.uk

Gataca Systems

Europe – FRANCE
21-23 rue Aristide Briand 92170 Vanves – FRANCE

Eric Morcet – Sales Manager
E-mail: eric.morcet@gataca-systems.fr

Charles Gueudry – R&D manager
E-mail: charles.gueudry@gataca-systems.fr
Phone : +33 141906740
www.gataca-systems.com

Rapp OptoElectronic GmbH

Europe – GERMANY
Branch Wedel Kronskamp 110 – 22880 Wedel, Germany

Gert Rapp – Founder
Email: rapp@rapp-opto.com

Dr. Anja Zimmermann – Product Sales and Support
Email: zimmermann@rapp-opto.com
phone: +49 – 4103 – 701 89 0
fax:   +49 – 4103 – 701 89 21
www.rapp-opto.com

HRB 83960 Hamburg
Geschäftsführer Dr. Gert Rapp

For other European countries contact our support